WordPress Content Options

My opinion of WordPress Content Options

Being a new blogger, I find myself experimenting too long with too many options. I prefer the minimalist approach myself. This definitely catches my eye, but I get my best ideas by simply visiting other blogs.

Have good advice or thoughts about Content Options? Please leave me a comment. Thanks! ~ Eric

Content Options takes care of small visual changes like showing or hiding the author, date, and more!

via Introducing Content Options: An Easy New Way to Make Visual Changes to Your Site — WordPress.com News

Author: erichutchison

Blah, blah, blah...

3 thoughts on “WordPress Content Options”

Leave a Reply

